Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
wine, dinner, comedy, theatre, tasting ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, After Hours Mixer
Monday Jan 27, 2020
Toastmasters Club; Networking; Speaking; Self-improvement ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Join us for a one-of-a-kind Valentine's Happy Hour! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
Join us for a fun Valentine‚Äôs themed pairing of 4 Crow award-winning wines and 4 chocolates crafted by Sweet Cheeks Delightful Treats. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Toastmasters Club; Networking; Speaking; Self-improvement ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Feb 28, 2020
How to be a REAL success workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking, Lunch Time Mixer
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, After Hours Mixer
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
Come out to sample and vote for your favorite chili prepared by local chefs! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking, Lunch Time Mixer
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Enjoy a unique pairing of 5 Crow wines and 5 savory Farm to Table bites crafted by Magnolia Caterers. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 23, 2020
Toastmasters Club; Networking; Speaking; Self-improvement ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking